FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Some Basic Facts About Me

  • Where were you born and where do you live?
    I was born and raised in Germany. I got my whole education there and moved in 2018 to Istanbul. I am still living here. 🙂

  • How old are you?
    I’m 27. ♥︎ 1993 – I really like my birth year haha and think that our generation had a nice childhood.

  • What did you study?
    I studied Law in Germany.

  • Are you vegan or vegetarian?
    I have predominantly a plant-based diet, however I am not vegan or vegetarian. I tried it for some time, however it did not work for me in the long run. I eat mostly natural food like vegetables, fruits, whole grains, legumes and avoid processed or packaged food as they aggravate my digestion and skin tremendously. On occasion however I enjoy a bit of fish and seafood. I have found a really good balance for myself over the years and it works pretty well for me.

  • How often do you work out?
    I train 5 days per week, each session takes approx. 1 hour. In my 2 active rest days, I do some stretching and go for a walk. Additionally I have ballet class once a week.

  • How do you manage to be so disciplined?
    I grew up in the country of discipline: Germany. I had no other choice haha. 😄However I always keep this quote in focus: Discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment. If I want to be successful, I have to be disciplined. 🙂

  • What are your hobbies?
    1. Doing sports (who would ever guess😄)
    2. Traveling
    3. Anything I can be creative (photography, painting, ballet)
  • What is your life motto?
    May your choices reflect your hopes and dreams, not your fears.
  • What are your goals in life?
    1. To live a happy and fulfilled life.
    2. To love my job.
    3. To travel the whole world.
Share with friends: